LifeFlight Foundation Board of Trustees

The LifeFlight Foundation provides fundraising, public relations and educational training support to LifeFlight of Maine. The Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization governed by an elected Board of Trustees who represent medical, business, legal and educational fields throughout the state. All donations are tax deductible.

Daniel R. Daigneault, Chair
Retired Bank Executive
Rockport, ME

Michael R. Baumann, MD, Vice Chair
Chief of Emergency Medicine
Maine Medical Center
Portland, ME

Mackenzie Lyman, Secretary
Lyman-Morse Boatbuilding
Camden, ME

David Tassoni, Treasurer
Camden, ME

Courtney Amos
Columbus, GA and Port Clyde, ME

Beth Andrews, LCSW, LADC
H.O.P.E. Counseling
North Yarmouth, ME

Dan Bookham
Allen Insurance and Financial
Camden, ME

Richard J. Marshuetz
Blue Hill, ME

Steve Thomas 
Steve Thomas Productions
Port Clyde, ME 

Thomas Tinsley
Washington DC and Tenants Harbor, ME

Foster Aborn
Honorary Trustee
Retired Executive
John Hancock Insurance
Hingham, MA and Port Clyde, ME

Peter Goth, MD
Honorary Trustee
Critical Care Training Institute
Bremen, ME

George L. Higgins III, MD, FACEP
Honorary Trustee
Department of Emergency Medicine
Maine Medical Center
Portland, ME

Ann Stuart Montgomery
Honorary Trustee
Camden, ME

John C. Parish, Jr.
Honorary Trustee
Retired Executive
Travelers Insurance
Castine, ME

Thomas P. Judge, CCT-P
Executive Director
LifeFlight of Maine and The LifeFlight Foundation
Bangor, ME